bikinipaster.blogg.se

Best apple podcasts for learning
Best apple podcasts for learning










best apple podcasts for learning
  1. BEST APPLE PODCASTS FOR LEARNING PDF
  2. BEST APPLE PODCASTS FOR LEARNING FULL

Still, others thrive on being thrown into the fire, needing to survive with their language skills while living abroad. Outgoing learners love to chat it up and learn through conversations. Others learn best with images and pictures. Not all of us learn the same way- we all have different styles.įor some people, writing out sentences and visually reading words is an excellent form of language study. (Download) Why Should Language Learners Listen to Podcasts?

BEST APPLE PODCASTS FOR LEARNING PDF

This blog post is available as a convenient and portable PDF that youĬlick here to get a copy. Thanks to places like iTunes, Apple Podcasts and YouTube, all you need to do is hit the handy subscribe button to further your language studies on the go. What I’m getting at is the greatness of utilizing podcasts for learning your target language. In the car, on the treadmill, on break at work, in the grocery store, I started taking my multitasking to a whole new level! So, not so long ago I stumbled upon a few really good language learning podcasts, and let me tell you, it changed my world.

BEST APPLE PODCASTS FOR LEARNING FULL

I love the enjoyment of learning a language but have found it difficult to include in my everyday life without moving to a foreign country.īut I’ve discovered that I don’t have to carve out a specific time to work on my language “homework.” After discovering language podcasts, I found that I could simply add my language study to my already full day-without sacrificing any time or other activities.

best apple podcasts for learning

Over the course of the day, while spending my time on work, errands, family and friends, I usually find I’m too tired to sit down and read, drill grammar rules or even think about studying. I don’t know about you, but most of the time I go to bed with the best intentions to study my target language the next day. What’s on your mind when you’re getting ready for bed each night?Īre you thinking about the coming day? Excited or nervous for what lies ahead?Īre you making lists and plans to chart out what you’ll get done? Home » Language Learning Resources » The Top 15 Language Podcasts for Curious Multilingual Mindsīy brittanyhayward and Maureen Stimola The Top 15 Language Podcasts for Curious Multilingual Minds












Best apple podcasts for learning